Dude…..I know.

I know that I will be yelled at if I post without a photo of our sweet man. Here he is enjoying his first taste of “Yo Baby” yogurt and actually using a SPOON!!
***Now for my actual post….

What can I say to preface a carseat of this magnetude??

Feast your eyes on the “Sit and Stroll 5 in One Car Seat”. It’s a car seat (obviously) that converts to a stroller for busy airports and travel, and it also functions as a high chair. SCHWEET!

We received this little gem from Jeremy’s folks today. It will come in handy since my first week back at work includes flying….and several days of rental car. Now I can stream-line my packing and sail through the airport without a care!

Morgan was so excited about it! He kept trying to push it around the living room while his Daddy was figuring out all of the cool features.

5 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

5 responses to “Dude…..I know.

  1. Laura

    PLEASE let me know what you think of it once you use it. I’ve been eyeing it forever, especially b/c Mattix and I have done and will continue to do a lot of traveling with Ed. It certainly looks handy, because I don’t love carrying around a stroller AND carseat. When we were in DC for a month, we rented a high chair. Anyway, this looks super handy. Nice gift!

  2. Leigh Hornbeck

    Hello Eagers! Nellie passed along Morgan’s page. He is very cute and I’m very happy for you guys. Congratulations.
    Leigh

  3. Nicki

    Oh man, what I wouldn’t have given to have that puppy on our recent trip to Denver. I swear there is nothing more of a pain that traveling with car seats, strollers, luggage AND a baby. ANYTHING that makes that process easier deserves a stamp of approval!

  4. Amanda

    That looks awesome! Definitely let us know how it works out!

  5. lee

    very cool!
    can’t wait to hear how it went after your trip!
    xoxo

Leave a Reply

