Tagged!

I’ve been tagged by my sweet friend Jenn at Long Adventures 🙂

: Five names you go by:
1. Jen
2. Mama
3. Jink (by my uncle Rob)
4. Jennifer
5. Two Can (an affectionate nickname from my chicas regarding my low alcohol tolerance)

Q: Three things you are wearing right now:
1. brown Ann Taylor Pants (work day)
2. Emerald Turtleneck
3. Name Badge

Q: Two things you want very badly at the moment:
1. Chocolate….that one never goes away
2. Hot cup of tea…my hands are freezing

Q: Two things you did last night:
1. Had dinner with family
2. Snuggled up with Jeremy and watched Entourage on DVD

Q: Two things you ate today:
1. Lean Pocket
2. Subway (flying out tomorrow and haven’t bought groceries!)

Q: Two people you last talked on the phone to:
1. Jeremy
2. my Mom

Q: Two things you are doing tomorrow

1. Flying to Austin!!
2. Catching up with my Dad and family

Q: Two longest car rides:
1. The drive moving from Newport, RI to San Antonio, TX (THREE MISERABLE FREAKIN DAYS!)
2. The drive moving from San Antonio to El Paso–not one interesting thing to see, unless you find sand interesting.

Q: Two favorite beverages:
1. Coke Zero
2. I am a big fan of champagne!

Q: The people I’d like to respond:
La Belette Rouge, Kristin

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Tagged!

  1. La Belette Rouge

    I will respond if you have migas with your queso. Yummy!!!!! So sad that you didn’t come to Austin when I was there.:-( Have a great time!!!!

Leave a Reply

