Happy Birthday to ME!

Yesterday we celebrated my 36th birthday! DAYUM I am old….

Here’s a shot from two weeks ago–at the beginning of  four months of pregnancy…I’m thinking I look more like six?

We celebrated my birthday with Chinese food and movie while the little guy was at preschool and then Morgan and I whipped up a little birthday cake for Mommy.  If you know my baking horror stories you will be very proud of me! Betty Crocker and I whipped up a 2 layer cake that did not fall in the middle 🙂

The sweetest part of my day? My little one singing Happy Birthday to Me! He has the most precious voice. I wish that the video camera had been rolling.

8 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

8 responses to “Happy Birthday to ME!

  1. You look soooo cute! By the way, not sure if you saw my comment…if you’re looking for super cute maternity dresses you should check out Shabby Apple – it’s just http://www.shabbyapple.com

    Sounds like you had a wonderful b-day!!!

  2. Melody

    Happy Birthday little girl!
    You look great! Much better than the pale thing I saw at halloween.

  3. Cindy

    You look great!

  4. Happy Birthday- hey, you’re 6 days younger than me…we are kind of getting older huh? Although isn’t it like 36 is the new 25?

    You look fantastic!

  5. 1longadventure

    Sorry to be late… Happy Birthday, girl!! I agree with all the ladies above, you look marv-a-lous!

  6. Happy Birthday!

    How about, DAYUM, you look GOOD!!!!

  7. You are GORGEOUS! And you have that pregnant glow to boot! Happy bday!

  8. pursuit of poppy

    Happy (belated) Birthday! You look great!!!

Leave a Reply

