Perfection

This morning was just beautiful. Two babies snuggled under the covers…Morgan singing…Jeremy home for a few extra hours and Leighton smiling.

I love it!!

Not to mention a little something special to look forward to when I got out of bed.

We enjoyed blueberry waffles and maple syrup for breakfast and then it was time for the littles to go to school so that I could attempt to get a run in.

The weather is just perfect today–75 degrees and breezy. I walked out of the gym and hit the open trail. It still feels like my connecting muscles in my stomach are on strike, but I ran 3/4 of a mile before walking a bit. I know that my body will find it’s way back to normal, though.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

