Morganisms

I’ve decided to revive one of my favorite blog titles on a regular basis. Let’s face it: 3 year olds say the darndest things.

  • 7am Last weekend: Quit whining daddy! Get up–I’m hungry
  • While watching Sesame Street on DVR last week, the word of the day was “Perserverant”.  I discussed the word, telling Morgan that he was “perseverant” because he “keeps trying” and “never gives up” He looked at me crossly and said ” No I not! I’m JUST MORGAN.”
  • And today’s gem during Leighton’s diaper change: “Where’s her weenie?!?”  Uh Oh.

More to come!

Looking very Hugh Hefner again in Christmas jammies by the tree…yes, I know that it’s not even Thanksgiving yet. He’s excited! (And so am I!)

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Morganisms

  1. John Benson

    Hey Jennifer, I have to add another Morganism.
    When you guys were here Laurie had taken him out by the pool again and when he saw Conner and his friends Morgan said, “HEY BOYS, I’M BACK”! Classic!

Leave a Reply

