We’re Moving!

Our new site is: Seemommycook.com

I hope that is the last time I will say that in reference to my blog….but once again, we’ve outgrown our space.

Over the past 3 years, I have enjoyed blogging about the joys of adoption and motherhood…but with the arrival of Leighton and my expanding interests in blogging about nutrition and our family I realized that “Mostly Morgan” isn’t really appropriate for us anymore.

It won’t just be about cooking! See mommy cook will still be about our family and day to day life…just a broader spectrum. I hope to grow with my cooking and photography and expand the blog to fit my vision.

We look forward to seeing you there! Please update your bookmarks 🙂 I’ve still got at least one person that is reading us from the previous site–Travel 2 Morgan…c’mon already! Put the new address in!

xoxo

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

